Commercial Team

BiSN - About the TeamBiSN - About the Team
Robin Hodgson
Sales Director

Region: Global

Email: robin.hodgson@bisn.com

Phone: +1 713 562 4126

As Sales Director, Robin’s focus is to lead the Commercial and Business Development teams, implement a growth strategy to provide BiSN Wel-lok™ technologies to our customers worldwide.
Andy Vigor
Business Development Manager

Region: Australia

Email: andy.vigor@bisn.com

Phone: +61 423 571 842

As Regional Business Development Advisor, based in Perth Western Australia, Andy plays a key role in expanding the foothold BiSN has established in the Australasia region.
Barry Alves
Business Development Manager

Region: APAC

Email: barry.alves@bisn.com

Phone: +60 14 312 3154

As a Business Development Manager for the CPAC region, Barry works with major and super major operators to deploy BiSN’s technology solutions across this diverse region.
Chris Kuijken
Business Development Manager

Region: Middle East and North Africa

Email: chris.kuijken@bisn.com

Phone: +97 156 433 6095

As a Business Development Manager for the MENA region, Chris works with major and super major operators to deploy BiSN’s technology solutions across this vast production zone.
Neil Birnie
Strategic Accounts Manager

Region: UK and USA

Email: neil.birnie@bisn.com

Phone: +44 (0)7399 407360

As Strategic Account Manager Neil’s focus is to guide and support the Business Development teams with account development management.
Craig Main
Business Development Manager

Region: UK / Europe

Email: craig.main@bisn.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7580 633619

As theBusiness Development Manager based in Aberdeen, Craig works with major and super major operators to deploy BiSN’s technology solutions across this area.
Javier Ramirez Morales
Technical Sales / Business Development

Region: USA

Email: javier.morales@bisn.com

Phone: +1 346 521 9099

Working in technical sales, Javier brings over 13 years of experience working upstream, primarily focusing on well intervention.
Didhiti Talapatra
Special Projects Engineer

Region: Global

Email: didhiti.talapatra@bisn.com

Phone: +1 281 520 3161

As a Special Projects Engineer, Didhiti provides technical support for the commercial team to communicate more effectively with clients.

Get in touch to find a permanent solution for your well

Businesses worldwide are benefitting from BiSN's well services in the field. Contact us today and embrace tomorrow's downhole well solution, today.

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email
This is a required field
There has been an error. Please try again.
There has been an error. Please try again.
This is a required field

Don’t miss out on the latest technical updates and advancements. Subscribe today.

Please enter a valid email address.

Our website uses analytics, marketing and preference cookies to both provide the most relevant experience for our users and to give us information about how our site is used. By clicking “Accept All”, you consent to the use of these cookies. However, you may visit "Cookie Settings" to provide a controlled consent.

Accept All Cookies